fbpx
Menu Close

90% Graduation by 2020 is a community collaboration lead by United Way of Anchorage which coordinates participants, builds public will, mobilizes funding and engages volunteers in the effort to reach a 90% graduation rate by the year 2020. Through focusing our efforts on students most likely to drop out, the collaboration has helped raise graduation rates in Anchorage over 24 percent since 2006. 

Brett Banks, Vice President
bbanks@ak.org  |  (907) 263-3838

Contact Brett with questions regarding 90% by 2020, including leadership and partnership opportunities and information on any work area. . 

Catherine Curtis, Director
ccurtis@ak.org | (907) 263-3832

Contact Catherine for information on Back on Track. 

Kevin Sullivan, Community PLUS Schools Manager

ksullivan@ak.org | (907) 263-3835

Contact Kevin for information on Community PLUS Schools. 

Mirna Estrada, Community PLUS Schools Manager
mestrada@ak.org | (907) 263-3803

Contact Mirna for information on Community PLUS Schools. 

Amie Collins, Communications and Development Director
acollins@bestbeginningsalaska.org | (907) 297-3311

Contact Amie for information on Best Beginnings Imagination Library. 

Kelsey Preecs, Volunteer and Community Engagement Director
kpreecs@ak.org | (907) 263-3828

Contact Kelsey for information on volunteering. 

Ariane Kelsey, Volunteer and Community Engagement Manager

akelsey@ak.org | (907) 263-3858

Contact Ariane for information on Attendance Champions and Graduation Station. 

Leave the Labels.

NOT THE NEWS.

Subscribe for more 90% Graduation by 2020 stories and updates.