fbpx
Menu Close

Meet the United Way Education Impact team dedicated to helping students succeed. Thanks to their hard work, more students are receiving community supports, meeting attendance goals, and graduating on time.

June Sobocinski, Interim Vice President
jsobocinski@ak.org

Contact June for everything 90% by 2020 including leadership opportunities, financials, grant submissions, and information on any work area. 

Catherine Curtis, Director
ccurtis@ak.org | (907) 263-3832

Contact Catherine for information on 9th-12th Grade work. 

Kevin Sullivan, Community PLUS Schools Manager

ksullivan@ak.org | (907) 263-3835

Contact Kevin for information on Pre K-8th Grade work. 

Mirna Estrada, Community PLUS Schools Manager
mestrada@ak.org | (907) 263-3803

Contact Mirna for information on Pre K-8th Grade work. 

Amie Collins, Communications and Development Director
acollins@bestbeginningsalaska.org | (907) 297-3311

Contact Amie for information on Birth-Age 5 work. 

Kelsey Preecs, Volunteer and Community Engagement Director
kpreecs@ak.org | (907) 263-3828

Contact Kelsey for information on volunteering. 

Ariane Kelsey, Volunteer and Community Engagement Manager

akelsey@ak.org | (907) 263-3858

Contact Ariane for information on Attendance Champions and Graduation Station. 

Leave the Labels.

NOT THE NEWS.

Subscribe for more 90% Graduation by 2020 stories and updates.